منزل

Shenzhen Hot Electronics Co., Ltd.

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

وقد تم تكريس شركة Hot Electronics Co.، Ltd. لتصميم وعرض LED عالي الجودة لأكثر من 15 عامًا.

مجهزة بالكامل مع فريق محترف ومرافق حديثة لتصنيع منتجات العرض LED الفاخرة ، تقوم Hot Electronics بتصنيع المنتجات التي وجدت تطبيقات واسعة في المطارات ، المحطات ، الموانئ ، الجمنازيوم ، البنوك ، المدارس ، الكنائس ، إلخ.

تنتشر منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع عبر 100 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تغطي آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا وأوروبا وأفريقيا.

من "ستاديوم" إلى "محطة تلفزيون" و "مؤتمر" و "فعاليات" ، تقدم "هوت الكترونيكس" مجموعة واسعة من حلول شاشات LED المذهلة لافتتاح الطاقة للأسواق الصناعية والتجارية والحكومية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

سنكون أكثر من سعداء لتصميم شاشة LED مخصصة والحل معكم. سواء كنت تستخدم للعلامة التجارية أو الإعلان أو الترفيه أو الفن ، فإن Hot Electronics سوف توفر لك حل LED يضمن استثمارك بشكل جيد لسنوات قادمة.

رؤيتنا

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

هوت للإلكترونيات المحدودة ، هي شركة تابعة لشركة هونغ كونغ تيان غوانغ للإلكترونيات المحدودة ، التي تأسست في عام 2003 ، ولها تاريخ من حوالي 15 عاما.


هوت للإلكترونيات المحدودة ، هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة على مستوى الدولة المتخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج وخدمة منتجات العرض LED.

Hot Electronics Co.، Ltd. هي مورد رائد لمنتجات وحلول التطبيقات LED في الخارج. لدينا كامل البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات ونظام الخدمة. نحن ملتزمون بتوفير منتجات وحلول التطبيقات LED عالية الجودة وعالية الأداء للمستخدمين في الداخل والخارج. في الوقت الحاضر ، تغطي المنتجات بشكل أساسي شاشة LED القياسية بالألوان الكاملة ، وشاشة LED ذات الألوان الكاملة الرفيعة ، وشاشة LED للتأجير ، ودرجة البكسل الصغيرة عالية الوضوح وسلسلة أخرى. تباع المنتجات إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة والشرق الأوسط وبلدان ومناطق أخرى. وقد استخدم على نطاق واسع في الملاعب الرياضية والإذاعة والتلفزيون ووسائل الإعلام العامة والسوق التجارية والمنظمات التجارية والأجهزة الحكومية وغيرها من الأماكن.

Hot Electronics Co.، Ltd. هي شركة خدمات طاقة مهنية وقد دخلت قائمة الدفعة الرابعة من شركات خدمات صيانة الطاقة التابعة للجنة الوطنية للتنمية والإصلاح. لدى شركة Hot Electronics Co.، Ltd. فريق تسويق ذو خبرة واسعة في EMC وفريق إدارة عالي الجودة لتزويد العملاء بمراجعات مهنية للطاقة وتصميم المشاريع وتمويل المشاريع وشراء المعدات والبناء الهندسي وتركيب المعدات والتكليف وتدريب الموظفين .


في عام 2009 ، تم اختيار شركة Hot Electronics Co.، Ltd. كوحدة تعاون للمشروع في "برنامج 863" من "الخطة الخمسية الحادية عشرة". بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تصنيف المشاريع ذات الصلة بإضاءة LED الخاصة بشركتنا "أعلى 500 مشروع صناعي حديث في قوانغدونغ" و "أفضل 500 مشروع صناعي حديث في قوانغدونغ" هو "المشروع رقم واحد" للصناعات الإستراتيجية الناشئة في لجنة الحزب في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ والمحافظة الحكومي.

في أغسطس 2010 ، قامت شركة Hot Electronics Co.، Ltd. بتأسيس مركز Shenzhen LED Display Technology Research and Development Center كزعيم وقائد تقني لصناعة LED في Shenzhen ، وتمت الموافقة عليه من قبل لجنة العلوم والتكنولوجيا والصناعة والتجارة والتكنولوجيا في Shenzhen.

في عام 2011 ، أنشأت هوت للإلكترونيات المحدودة ، مكتب أعمال التجارة الخارجية في ووهان ، وهوبى.


في عام 2016 ، Hot Electronics Co.، Ltd. شاشة LED P3 / P3.9 / P4 / P4.8 / P5 / P5.95 / P6 / P6.25 / P8 / P10 إلخ. الحصول على شهادات CE ، RoHS.

قامت شركة Hot Electronics Co.، Ltd. بمشاريع في 180 دولة حول العالم. من بينها ، في عامي 2016 و 2017 ، تم إنشاء محطتين تلفزيونيتين رئيسيتين على محطة التلفزيون في قطر ، بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 1000 متر مربع.

Shenzhen Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Hot Electronics Co., Ltd.
1 2 3
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : هوت للإلكترونيات المحدودة ، المحدودة

عدد الموظفين : 100~150

المبيعات السنوية : 1200-1500

سنة التأسيس : 2003

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة تأجير في الهواء الطلق أدى العرض للمبيعات نوعية جيدة تأجير في الهواء الطلق أدى العرض للمبيعات نوعية جيدة تأجير في الهواء الطلق أدى العرض للمبيعات
Online customer service
Online customer service system

Home

Shenzhen Hot Electronics Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. has been devoting to high-quality LED display designing & manufacturing for over 15 years.
 

Fully equipped with professional team and modern facilities to manufacture fine LED display products, Hot Electronics make products that have found wide application in airports, stations, ports, gymnasiums, banks, schools, churches, etc.

 

Our LED products are widely spread across 100 countries all over world, covering Asia, Middle East, America, Europe and Africa.

 

From stadium to TV station, to conference & events, Hot Electronics provides a wide range of eye-catching and energy efficient LED screen solutions to industrial, commercial and governmental markets worldwide.

 

We would be more than happy to design customized LED screen and solution together with you. Whether used for branding, advertising, entertainment or art, Hot Electronics will provide you with a LED solution that will ensure your investment serve you well for years to come.

 

Our Vision

View More About Us
our company

Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Hongkong Tian Guang Electronics Co., Ltd., which was founded in 2003, and has a history of about 15 years.


Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. is a state-level high-tech enterprise specializing in research and development, production and service of LED display products.

 

Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. is a leading supplier of LED application products and solutions abroad. We have a complete R & D, manufacturing, sales and service system. We are committed to providing high-quality and high-performance LED display application products and solutions for users at home and abroad. At present, the products mainly cover the full color standard led screen, ultra thin full color led screen, rental led screen, high definition small pixel pitch and other series. The products are sold to Europe and the United States, Middle East and other countries and regions. It has been widely used in sports venues, radio and television, public media, trading market and commercial organizations and government organs and other places.

 

Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional energy service company and has entered the list of the fourth batch of energy conservation service companies of the National Development and Reform Commission. Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. has a marketing team with extensive EMC experience and a high-quality management team to provide customers with professional energy audits, project design, project financing, equipment procurement, engineering construction, equipment installation and commissioning, and personnel training.


In 2009, Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. was selected as the project cooperation unit of the "863 Program" of the "Eleventh Five-Year Plan". In addition, our company's LED display related projects were rated "Top 500 Modern Industrial Projects in Guangdong" and "Top 500 Modern Industrial Projects in Guangdong" is the "Number One Project" of the strategic emerging industries of the Guangdong Provincial Party Committee and Provincial Government.

 

In August 2010, Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. established Shenzhen LED Display Technology Engineering Research and Development Center as the leader and technical leader of LED industry in Shenzhen, and was approved by Shenzhen Science and Technology Industry and Trade and Information Technology Committee.

 

In 2011, Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. established a foreign trade business office in Wuhan, Hubei.


In 2016, Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. LED Display P3/P3.9/P4/P4.8/P5/P5.95/P6/P6.25/P8/P10 etc. get CE, RoHS certificates.

 

Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. has done projects in 180 countries around the world. Among them, in 2016 and 2017, two major TV stations were set up on the television station in Qatar, with a total area of 1,000 square meters.

Shenzhen Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Hot Electronics Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Hot Electronics Co., Ltd.
1 2 3
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : Hot Electronics Co.,Ltd

No. of Employees : 100~150

Annual Sales : 1200-1500

Year Established : 2003

Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Outdoor Rental LED Display for sales Good quality Outdoor Rental LED Display for sales Good quality Outdoor Rental LED Display for sales
Online customer service
Online customer service system